Latest Products http://www.bioticwater.com Latest Products 17-06-28 en-us http://www.bioticwater.com Waste Water Treatment Plants http://www.bioticwater.com/waste-water-treatment-plants.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Waste Water Treatment Plants. We also make available Sewage Treatment Plant, Effluent Wastewater Treatment Plant and Compact Effluent Treatment Plant. Effluent Wastewater Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/effluent-wastewater-treatment-plant.htm Waste Water Treatment Plants Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Typically, wastewaters have high biological oxygen demand/chemical oxygen demand (BOD/COD), a substantial proportion of which is represented by substances present in a highly emulsified and/or soluble form. The organic polluting load can be many times greater than that in ordinary domestic sewage and can also be highly colored. Compact Effluent Treatment Plants http://www.bioticwater.com/compact-effluent-treatment-plants.htm Waste Water Treatment Plants Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are pioneers in manufacturing Compact Effluent Treatment Plants. Based in New Delhi (India), we fabricate Compact Effluent Treatment Plants using advanced technology and superior quality material. Our Compact Effluent Treatment Plants are highly appreciated for their high-performance and precise functioning. We offer Compact Effluent Treatment Plants which are made in strict adherence to industrial standards and reasonably priced. Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/sewage-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sewage Treatment Plant. The Sewage Treatment Plants offered by us are manufactured using the latest technology. Compact Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/compact-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Sewage Treatment Plant Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have created repute for ourselves as Compact Sewage Treatment Plant Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in New Delhi, India. Our Compact Sewage Treatment Plants are designed as per the industry’s set norms and conform to the international quality standards. The Compact Sewage Treatment Plants can be availed in different specifications from us. Domestic Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/domestic-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Sewage Treatment Plant Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Sewage Treatment Plant that we deal in is high in demand due to its efficacy to treat sewage effectively. We assemble Domestic Sewage Treatment Plant using superior grade parts and components in compliance with the industryâ��s specified norms. The Domestic Sewage Treatment Plant can be made-to-order as per the details specified the buyers. We are a prominent Domestic Sewage Treatment Plant Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in New Delhi, India. Mobile Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/mobile-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Sewage Treatment Plant Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for making available the high performance Mobile Sewage Treatment Plant. We are one of the most trusted Mobile Sewage Treatment Plant Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in New Delhi, India. The Mobile Sewage Treatment Plant that we excel in, consist of systems that treat the waste water through aerobic biological treatment. Package Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/package-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Sewage Treatment Plant Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our dominance as Package Sewage Treatment Plant Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in New Delhi, India. The Package Sewage Treatment Plants that we offer are appreciated for their perfect make, high efficacy and dependability. Package Sewage Treatment Plants, made available by us, are technologically advanced devices & energy efficient and yet economically priced. Activated Carbon Filter http://www.bioticwater.com/activated-carbon-filter.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can place orders with us to buy Activated Carbon Filter. We are renowned Activated Carbon Water Filter Media Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in New Delhi, India. The Activated Carbon Water Filter Media, offered by us, are manufactured from mild steel/FRP closed vessel incorporating frontal piping fitted with valves and activated carbon granules as filter media. Swimming Pool Water Filtration System http://www.bioticwater.com/swimming-pool-water-filtration-system.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industrial segments, we bring forth the precision-engineered Swimming Pool Water Filtration System. With Swimming Pool Water Filtration System, the basic idea is to pump water in a continual cycle, from the pool through the filtering and back to the pool again. In this way, the pumping system keeps the water in the pool relatively free of dirt, debris and bacteria. Water Softening Plants http://www.bioticwater.com/water-softening-plants.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Most and least tolerable chemical impurities in water are the hardness producing ions, calcium and magnesium in different concentrations. These Ions are responsible for the hard scale coating that deposits and builds up in boiler tubes, pipe lines, condensers jackets, circulating system, cooking utensils and other equipment contracted by hot water. Fresh Water Treatment Plants http://www.bioticwater.com/fresh-water-treatment-plants.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Water purification is the process of removing undesirable chemicals, materials, and biological contaminants from contaminated water. The goal is to purify the water for a specific purpose. Most water is purified for human consumption (drinking water) but water purification may also be designed for a variety of other purposes, including meeting the requirements of medical, pharmacology, chemical and industrial applications. Demineralization Plants http://www.bioticwater.com/demineralization-plants.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Demineralization Plant, (DM Plant) which is duly tested by our experts on different parameters of quality so that the perfect range is delivered to the clients. Due to its efficient performance and technologically advanced features, our Demineralization Plant (DM Plant) is in high demand among the clients. Moreover, the Demineralization Plant (DM Plant) is precisely designed by our team of experts in compliance with the market standards. Dual Media Filter Water Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/dual-media-filter-water-treatment-plant.htm Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in fabricating Dual Media Filter Water Treatment Plant. Our Dual Media Filter Water Treatment Plant contains a layer of anthracite (1.25-2.5mm) resting on a layer of fine sand (1-1.5mm) that is supported by pebble and gravels. We offer Dual Media Filter Water Treatment Plant which is coarse and has more dirt holding capacity as compared to sand. Iron Water Removal Filters http://www.bioticwater.com/iron-water-removal-filters.htm Fresh Water Treatment Plants Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a wide range of Iron Water Removal Filters. We are into manufacturing and supplying of Iron Water Removal Filters, which extract fresh water and remove harmful micro-organism and impurities. The iron content in the water can be easily removed with the help of Iron Water Removal Filters. We also provide customized solutions for any sort of water related problems. Multigrade Sand Filter http://www.bioticwater.com/multigrade-sand-filter.htm Fresh Water Treatment Plants Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an ideal destination to procure high-quality Multigrade Sand Filter. We manufacture Multigrade Sand Filter as per industrial standards to ensure the supply of a reliable filter. Multigrade Sand Filter performs at a substantially higher specific flow rate than conventional filters. The basic difference between Pressure Sand Filter (PSF) and Multigrade Sand Filter (MGF) lies in the use of media for vessel and velocity variation. Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System http://www.bioticwater.com/reverse-osmosis-drinking-water-system.htm Fresh Water Treatment Plants Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reverse osmosis is a process to clean water for industrial process applications or to convert brackish water, to clean up wastewater or to recover salts from industrial processes. Reverse osmosis do not remove all contaminants from water, as dissolved gases such as dissolved oxygen and carbon dioxide cannot be removed. But Reverse Osmosis can be very effective at removing other products such as trihalomethanes (THM's), some pesticides, solvents and other volatile organic compounds (VOC's) Containerized Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/containerized-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Containerized Sewage Treatment Plants. The Sewage Treatment Plants we make available are compact and decentralized wastewater treatment solution for small, remote communities without access to the municipal sewer system. Arsenic Removal Filter http://www.bioticwater.com/arsenic-removal-filter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Arsenic Removal Filters. The Filters offered by us are highly acclaimed for their reliable performance, long functional life and impeccable quality. Coach Washing System http://www.bioticwater.com/coach-washing-system.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Coach Washing Systems. The Coach Washing Systems we make available are designed to wash the front, roof and rear in a single wash cycle. FRP Vessel http://www.bioticwater.com/frp-vessel.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of FRP Vessel. The FRP Vessels offered by us are available in different size and capacity. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Vessels in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Package Water Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/package-water-treatment-plant.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Package Water Treatment Plants. Our Plants purify bore well, hard water and salty water, provide healthy and hygienic drinking water. Waste Water Recycling Unit http://www.bioticwater.com/waste-water-recycling-unit.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Waste Water Recycling Units.  The Recycling Units we make available are precisely designed as per the requirements of the buyers. Water Treatment Sand Filter http://www.bioticwater.com/water-treatment-sand-filter.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Water Treatment Sand Filter. In order to cater the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer the Filters in different specifications. Reverse Osmosis System http://www.bioticwater.com/reverse-osmosis-system.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Reverse Osmosis System Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in New Delhi, India. Buyers can place orders with us to by for Reverse Osmosis Systems of different types. Bioticâ��s Reverse Osmosis System converts the water into pure drinking water. Bioticâ��s high quality Reverse Osmosis Systems are the most economic in Indian as well as world market. Made using advanced techniques, the Reverse Osmosis System is the best drinking water solution for every day need. Applications Drinking water Process water Raw Material Used Stainless Steel PVC FRP Recycling Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/recycling-plant.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading organizations of this market, engaged in manufacturing, exporting, retailing and trading a compact range of water recycling system. Offered treatment plants are precisely designed by following the clients needs and preferences. Contenerize Sewage Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/contenerize-sewage-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Biotics offers a compact and decentralized wastewater treatment solution for small, remote communities without access to the municipal sewer system. With the absence of an infrastructure with canals to the nearest municipal wastewater treatment plant and associated pumping stations, a wastewater treatment on site by box for water proves to be economically very advantageous. Swimming Pool Filtration System http://www.bioticwater.com/swimming-pool-filtration-system.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 we are supplying and maintaining of swimming pool filtration system on rent basib.we are supplying and maintaining of swimming pool filtration system on rent basib. Effluent Waste Water Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/effluent-waste-water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are deals in effluent waste water treatment plant. We have wide range of effluent treatment plant. We manufacture water and waste water treatment plant. De Mineralization Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/de-mineralization-plant.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer de mineralization plants. We are manufacturing and supplying water and waste water treatment plant like d m plant, mixed bade , de-gasifier etc. Dual Media Filter http://www.bioticwater.com/dual-media-filter.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 WE ARE MANUFACTURING WATER AND WATER WATER TREATMENT PLANT LIKE DUAL MEDIA FILTER , SAND FILTER ETC. Effluent Treatment Plant http://www.bioticwater.com/effluent-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Effluent Treatment Plants. BIOTIC WATER SOLUTIONS PVT LTD IS MANUFACTURING, SUPPLYING, INSTALLATION, TESTING & COMMISSIONING OF ETP -500 EFFLUENT TREATMENT PLANT. Ultrafiltration System http://www.bioticwater.com/ultrafiltration-system.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier of ultrafilteration membrane for water and waste water treatment plant. Ultrafiltration Membranes http://www.bioticwater.com/ultrafiltration-membranes.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a supplier or ultrafilteration membrane for water and waste water treatment plant and system.